Yabadabadooo!!!


It is indeed an honour for us to have our work recognized. Appreciating people for whatever they do needs a big heart. Two and a half months into the blogosphere and I got these two awards, thanks to tadams4u , the queen of wit! Visit her page for a good laugh. 🙂 These awards, are a reminder that somewhere, someone is appreciating our work. And of course a way of acknowledgement.

So here are the rules for the Versatile Blogger award:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers.
  2. Inform the bloggers of their nomination.
  3. Share 7 random things about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  5. Add the “Versatile Blogger Award” pic to your blog post.

And the rules for the Liebster Blog award:

  1. The award is given to a blog with less than 200 followers that deserves a little more recognition
  2. Give a shout out to the blogger who nominated you by linking back to their blog
  3. Nominate 5 other blogs with less than 200 followers
  4. Spread the good blog karma
  5. Lastly, don’t forget to add the Liebster blog award image to your post.

7 Random Things About Myself: [ you don’t have to read this – trust me]

  1.  I am just another lost soul who roams about this earth, nothing special about me.
  2. I do, how ever like to see people above their imperfections, not at all stereo-typed – I aint. I don’t judge a book by its cover.
  3. I am impressed by small things people do, deeds of kindness and nobility that others may overlook. And then they enter my good books forever.
  4. I love books, movies, writing, the sea, George Clooney and…ummmm my parents.
  5. This is getting way too long….what else? Uh…. I hate feathery things, chicken pox, hypocrites, and yeah dentists!
  6. I am madly in love with poetry! English, Urdu And Persian.
  7. This is my favourite no. 😉

Whoah! That was tough….now – the nominations for the Leibster and Versatile Award:

Okay, so these are the people I can think of at the moment.

Also, since you are still reading this – What to do when you come across my blog:

Read, Rate, Share, Spread!

And it wouldn’t hurt if you comment either or sign up for future blogs even! Until next time, CIAO!

24 thoughts on “Yabadabadooo!!!

  1. Hello, habibadanyal this is the first time I visited your blog and dude you are awesome. I loved every bit that I read here. Good job.:)

  2. This is so late in coming, but I guess, um, better late than never, right?
    Anyway, dude, you are taking this world by a storm. You’re going to be famous one day, I am sure.
    Thanks a lot for the nomination. Never thought I’d get one of ’em awards ma’am.

  3. hey,,,,,,,,,,
    very nice post indeed…..
    i really really love to see this beautiful post and very happy to read the word”urdu”in this blog
    i love poetry too,,,,,,
    Love urdu poetry if u have any favt poet do let me know i will write a blogpost for you,,,
    nice meeting you 🙂
    Stay blessed

  4. Congratulations! BTW– I’ve been a fan of GC since he was on The Facts of Life, so back off! ; ) (One of my students left a picture of him for me on my whiteboard as a surprise. I still have it. He’s just so handsome.)

  5. I have a feeling you will be growing by leaps and bounds… Have fun and keep them coming…. by the way, George Clooney asked that you stop stalking him 😉

Leave a Reply

